Texas Rangers 2012 Topps Complete 17 Card Team Set with Josh Hamilton, Michael Young, Mike Napoli and more!


SKU: 12trangers

This is a  2012 Topps  Texas Rangers  17 card team set; cards are numbered TEX1 through TEX17 and are not available in packs. Players included are Josh Hamilton, Nelson Cruz, Craig Gentry, Mitch Moreland, Michael Young, Joe Nathan, Mike Napoli, Adrian Beltre, Ian Kinsler, Colby Lewis, Matt Harrison, David Murphy, Elvis Andrus, Derek Holland, Neftali Feliz, Alexi Ogando and a stadium card of Rangers Ballpark in Arlington™ Card.