Oakland Athletics 2015 Topps GYPSY QUEEN Series Basic 10 Card Team Set with Rickey Henderson, Ty Cobb, Sonny Gray plus


SKU: 15gqathletics

This is a  2015 Topps GYPSY QUEEN   Oakland Athletics   complete mint 10 basic card team set; it was never issued in factory form. Cards included are Rickey Henderson, Jesse Hahn, Jarrod Parker, Sonny Gray, Scott Kazmir, Jose Canseco, Coco Crisp, Sean Doolittle, Billy Butler and Ty Cobb.