Milwaukee Brewers 2012 Topps Team Set with Ryan Braun, Miller Park and more!


SKU: 12tbrewers

This is a  2012 Topps  Milwaukee Brewers  Complete 17 card team set; cards are numbered MIL1 through MIL17 and are not available in packs. Players included are Ryan Braun, Carlos Gomez, Zack Greinke, Aramis Ramirez, Mat Gamel, Shaun Marcum, Nyjer Morgan, Rickie Weeks, Alex Gonzalez, Yovani Gallardo, Randy Wolf, Corey Hart, Jonathan Lucroy, John Axford, Francisco Rodriguez, Chris Narveson and a stadium card of Miller Park™.