Chicago White Sox 2017 Topps Complete Series One and Two 21 card Team Set with Jose Abreu, Avisail Garcia plus


SKU: 17tWhiteSox21

This is a  2017 Topps Chicago White Sox complete mint 21 card team set; it was never issued in factory form. It contains all White Sox cards from series #1 and #2 including Jose Abreu, Miguel Gonzalez, Cody Asche, Zach Putnam, Todd Frazier, Avisail Garcia, James Shields, Tyler Saladino, Carson Fulmer, Adam Eaton, Nate Jones, Chris Sale, Brett Lawrie, Jose Quintana, Austin Jackson, Tim Anderson, Carlos Rodon, David Robertson, Melky Cabrera, Lucas Giolito and a White Sox Team Card.