2009 2010 Upper Deck Face of the Franchise Insert Set with Ovechkin, Crosby, Carey Price++


SKU: 09/0udface

This is the 2009 2010 Upper Deck Face of the Franchise complete mint 14 card insert set which includes Alexander Ovechkin, Sidney Crosby, Carey Price, Jonathan Toews, Martin Brodeur, Joe Thornton, Roberto Luongo, Henrik Lundqvist, Luke Schenn and more!