Oakland Athletics 2017 Topps Complete Series One and Two Regular Issue 27 card team set with Khris Davis, Jed Lowrie plus


SKU: 17tAthletics27

This is a  2017 Topps Oakland Athletics   complete mint 27 card team set; it was never issued in factory form. It contains all Athletics cards from series #1 and #2 including Khris Davis (2 cards) , Jed Lowrie, Yonder Alonso, Ryon Healy, Liam Hendricks, Marcus Semien, Chad Pinder, Sean Manaea, Sean Doolittle, Stephen Vogt, Ryan Madson, Trevor Plouffe, Adam Rosales, Alejandro De Aza, Kendall Graveman, Mark Canha, Bruce Maxwell, Matt Olson, Renato Nunez, Jharel Cotton, Santiago Casilla, Sonny Gray, Jesse Hahn, Jake Smolinski, John Axford and an Athletics Team Card.